Carla Dark











{January 14, 2007}   DIEHARD Diedra.I miss you!

i-miss-yopu-diedra.JPG

hobbylobby says:

I have to ask… (maybe it’s a boring technical question) but have you wondered about the fact that all your drawings are on the left side of the
image?

very interesting. 🙂



Kayla says:

ummm thats true! also my keyboard has no question marks!…
or periods.hahaha not to mention iam useing an ancient paint
program…hahahah…I put most of my pics on left side cause …
hahahh its a stupid thing.there just no room..if I put text
in…the beginning part of blogg FFFs it all up ..and also
I dont know what iam doing.haahah…my computer is not good..hahah so
I actully dont know what my blogg looks like.Unless I go to
anouther computer to look at it.hahhaha



hobbylobby says:

i see periods in your comments, so you must have a period.
just wondering, do you live in a country that doesn’t ask questions? 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
